Beta 1 Closed – Beta 2 on its way

Title says it all.  Survey results show that a tutorial is needed.  I was actually expecting that, and unfortunately I don’t have time to put in a proper in-game tutorial, but I will include a manual (of sorts) as a .pdf to be distributed with the game.  I should have that by Beta 2.

Speaking of which, the second (and final) Beta test will be in just under 2 weeks time.  As for where I am at the moment, besides creating the manual, I need to implement functionality for running the game on the Xbox360.  From there it’s just prettying everything up and squashing bugs.  At least that’s the plan.

This entry was posted in Reviews and Tests, Surveys and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

